CONTACT US
Hillary Federman - Owner
p: 310.776.9469 x301
e: hillary@elitehomestagingca.com

Samantha Senia - Owner
p: 310.776.9469 x302
e: samantha@elitehomestagingca.com

Kelly Mehlman - Home Stylist
p: 310.776.9469 x303
e: kelley@elitehomestagingca.com

Hannah Lowe - Home Stylist
p: 310.776.9469 x309
e: hannah@elitehomestagingca.com

Caitlin Dill - Home Stylist
p: 310.776.9469 x305
e: caitlin@elitehomestagingca.com

Hana Goldsmith - Home Stylist
p: 310.776.9469 x308
e: hana@elitehomestagingca.com

Erica Dill - Home Stylist
p: 310.776.9469 x307
e: erica@elitehomestagingca.com

Maria Renteria - Operations Manager
p: 310.776.9469 x310
e: maria@elitehomestagingca.com

Join Elite Home Staging on Facebook