CONTACT US
Hillary Federman - Owner
p: 310.776.9469 x301
e: hillary@elitehomestagingca.com

Samantha Senia - Owner
p: 310.776.9469 x302
e: samantha@elitehomestagingca.com

Kelly Mehlman - Home Stylist
p: 310.776.9469 x303
e: kelley@elitehomestagingca.com

Hannah Lowe - Home Stylist
p: 310.776.9469 x309
e: hannah@elitehomestagingca.com

Hana Goldsmith - Home Stylist
p: 310.776.9469 x308
e: hana@elitehomestagingca.com

Valarie Coleman - Home Stylist
p: 310.925.4776
e: valarie@elitehomestagingca.com

Maria Renteria - Operations Manager
p: 310.776.9469 x310
e: maria@elitehomestagingca.com

Real Estate Staging Association Join Elite Home Staging on Facebook Remodeling and Home Design