CONTACT US
Hillary Federman - Owner
p: 818.425.1658
e: hillary@elitehomestagingca.com

Samantha Senia - Owner
p: 805.795.5559
e: samantha@elitehomestagingca.com

Kelly Mehlman - Home Stylist
p: 818.852.2662
e: kelley@elitehomestagingca.com

Hannah Lowe - Home Stylist
p: 415.694.9188
e: hannah@elitehomestagingca.com

Natasha Kassyutina - Home Stylist
p: 310.491.4888
e: natasha@elitehomestagingca.com

Caitlin Dill - Home Stylist
p: 818.439.8356
e: caitlin@elitehomestagingca.com

Hana Goldsmith - Home Stylist
p: 310.488.5435
e: hana@elitehomestagingca.com

Erica Dill - Home Stylist
p: 818.439.8417
e: erica@elitehomestagingca.com

Darla Stuart - Home Stylist
p: 818.401.8469
e: darla@elitehomestagingca.com

Join Elite Home Staging on Facebook